TMMOB Jeoloji Mühendisleri Odası
Netcad Ile Jeolojik Katı Modelleme Eğitimi
23.12.2021 - 24.12.2021
    Katılımcı Sayısı: 236
  • Abdulbaki Altıparmak a.altiparmak91@gmail.com
  • Abdullah Susmaz abdullahsusmaz@gmail.com
  • Abdulselam Tekin Blue_00@example.com
  • Abitter Günay abittergunay@gmail.com
  • Adil Kundupoğlu adilkundupoglu@outlook.com
  • Ahmet Bayrak a.byrk.88@gmail.com
  • Ahmet Can Ongay acanongay@hotmail.com
  • Ahmet Serdar Dermenci asdermenci@hotmail.com
  • Ahmet Şentürk ahmetsenturk@aldrige.com.tr
  • Akan Gülersoy akangulersoy90@gmail.com
  • Ali Arslan aliiarslann@gmail.com
  • Ali Gezer aligzr@hotmail.com
  • Alper Alptekin alpr.alptkn@gmail.com
  • Arif Emre Usul aeusul@dsi.gov.tr
  • Aykut Cora aykutcora@gmail.com
  • Aykut Eke ekeaykut@gmail.com
  • Aylin Erdem aylinerdem183@hotmail.com
  • Ayşe Cihan
  • Ayşe Dila Bahçeci diladb998@gmail.com
  • Ayşe Ozen ayseozen352@gmail.com
  • Ayşegül Ağyer aywegul@hotmail.com
  • Ayşegül Güçcük aysegulgizem55@gmail.com
  • Ayşegül Şirin gorogluaysegul@gmail.com
  • Ayşegül Yıldırım yildirimgrup@hotmail.com
  • Aytaç Işçi aytacisci@yahoo.com
  • Banu Ayerden banuayerden@gmail.com
  • Barış Kadı baris.kad_i@hotmail.com
  • Barış Koç kocbaris@windowslive.com
  • Başak Karahan basak-karahan@hotmail.com
  • Başak Yakar basak.yakar06@gmail.com
  • Behzat Oğuzhan Üçer behzatucer@gmail.com
  • Berfin Atalay berfinataly8@hotmail.com
  • Berfin Gürbüz brfn022@hotmail.com
  • Betül Koca betulkoca03@gmail.com
  • Betül Oral betul.hacettepe.99@gmail.com
  • Beyza Uzuntaş beyza19050@gmail.com
  • Beyza Yılmaz
  • Bilge Goksu bilge_goksu@hotmail.com
  • Binnur Alpaslan binnuralpaslan@hotmail.com
  • Birhan Aydın birhan.aydin@yahoo.com
  • Buğra Gokçeoğlu
  • Burak Can Doğan burakcan5234@iclovd.com
  • Buse Gezici
  • Buse Mutlu happybuse@hotmail.com
  • Büşra Kiraz busracherry@gmail.com
  • Canberk Güzelcan cguzelcan@hotmail.com
  • Cansu Aslan cansuaslan@hotmail.com
  • Cansu Yıldırım Oztürk cyjeoloji@gmail.com
  • Cansu Yıldırım cansu0632@hotmail.com
  • Carullah Buğra Aksoy aksoybugra26@gmail.com
  • Cavit Aktepe cawitaktepe@yahoo.com
  • Cedide Kaymak cdkaymak@gmail.com
  • Celaleddin Bayraktar celaleddinbayraktar61@hotmail.com
  • Cemal Yıldız cemalyildiz@dsi.gov.tr
  • Cengiz Boysan cengizboysan@gmail.com
  • Ceren Eğer Eroğlu
  • Ceren Külekcioğlu cerenkulekcioglu@gmail.com
  • Ceyda Satılmış ceydakoc@outlook.com.tr
  • Ceyhun Bayramoğlu Ceyhunbayramoglu@gmail.com
  • Çağıl Kolat ckolat@metu.edu.tr
  • Çağla Akgün caglatuana.74@gmail.com
  • Çağrı Biberci cagrbiberci@gmail.com
  • Deniz Goç
  • Dilay Güney dilayguny@gmail.com
  • Duygu Koksal duygukrgll@gmail.com
  • Ebru Aras ebruaraspala@isparta.bel.tr
  • Ebru Türkmenoğlu ebruturk329@gmail.com
  • Ece Bolat ecebolt@gmail.com
  • Ecem Gürler ecem20012009@gmail.com
  • Eda Karakuş edakrks82@gmail.com
  • Eda Nur Erdoğan edanurerdogan15@gmail.com
  • Elif Aksoy elifaksoyy06@gmail.com
  • Elif Demirci Cengiz elifdemirc@gmail.com
  • Elif Oztürk Şaşmaz elifozturk13@gmail.com
  • Elif Ulu elifulu45@gmail.com
  • Emine Bozkurt emine.bozkurt@windowslive.com
  • Emine Rojin Alagoz erojinalagoz@gmail.com
  • Emrah Ergon emrahergon@gmail.com
  • Emrah Gür emrahgr00@gmail.com
  • Emre Çakır emrecakir44@gmail.com
  • Enver Emre Çok emrecok@gmail.com
  • Ercüment Yalım ercumentyalim@gmail.com
  • Erdal Sarıgül erdalsarigul@hotmail.com
  • Eren Can Dilbilmez eren123erencan@hotmail.com
  • Erman Gül ermangul@outlook.com
  • Erman Sertkaya ermansertkaya@gmail.com
  • Esin Karacaoğlu esin.karacaoglu12@gmail.com
  • Fatma Ülkü Çelik fulkucelik@hotmail.com
  • Feride Nurcan Cimbar feridecmbr@gmail.com
  • Furkan Oztürk furkanoztuurrk@gmail.com
  • Gamze Yerlikaya gamzeyerlikaya1@gmail.com
  • Gizem Babayiğit ggizemree@hotmail.com
  • Gokhan Karacan go_karacan@hotmail.com
  • Gokmen Inli gokmen.inli06@gmail.com
  • Gülsen Üşümüş gulsenusumus44@gmail.com
  • Gülsüm Işık gulsumisik06@gmail.com
  • Gülsüm Sena Ozer ozersena4@gmail.com
  • Güven Çağlar guvenveseda098@gmail.com
  • Hakan Çavdar hakan.cavdar75@hotmail.com
  • Hakan Kılıcaslan hakankilicaslan61@gmail.com
  • Hakan Murat Soysal hakanmuratsoysal@gmail.com
  • Hakkı Atıl hakkiatil@yahoo.com
  • Halil Ibrahim Akkaya halilakkaya000@gmail.com
  • Halil Ozdemir halilozdemir1178@gmail.com
  • Hamdi Saral 19hamdisaral91@gmail.com
  • Hanife Işmen hanifecosar80@gmail.com
  • Hasan Eser Kayhan hasaneserkayhan@gmail.com
  • Hasan Işmen hasan_ismen@hotmail.com
  • Hasan Kaan Demir hasankaandemir@hotmail.com
  • Hasan Kayğun hasankaygun@hotmail.com
  • Hatice Gülşah Onel gulsah543@hotmail.com
  • Hayriye Akdağoğlu hayriyebarim@gmail.com
  • Hayriye Ozlem Aksakal hozlemaksakal@hotmail.com
  • Hazal Barutçu hazalbarutcu@gmail.com
  • Hesna Nur Karaş hesnanur52@gmail.com
  • Hülya Oren belorenogluhulya@gmail.com
  • Hünkar Aydın Bugur aydnhunkar@gmail.com
  • Hüseyin Alıcı
  • Hüseyin Rifat Ozsoy hrozsoy@gmail.com
  • Ibrahim Ozpamuk ibrahimozpamuk@hotmail.com
  • Işık Telci iktelci@gmail.com
  • Ibrahim Uykun ibrhmuykn5055@gmail.com
  • Ilayda Atasoy ilaya-atasoy@hotmail.com
  • Ilker Çetin ilkr.cetin@hotmail.com
  • Irem Kurulay iremkuruuulay@hotmail.com
  • Ishak Burak Bayraktar i.b.bayraktar@gmail.com
  • Ismail Çiftçi
  • Ismail Ozlek iozlek44@gmail.com
  • Kadri Aktay kadriaktay@gmail.com
  • Kağan Aslan kagan-aslan@hotmail.com
  • Kemal Furkan Ozdemir kfozdemir@gmail.com
  • Kenan Oğüt kenanogut@gmail.com
  • Kenan Uslu kenanusss@gmail.com
  • Kenan Yusuf Gokkaya kygokkaya@gmail.com
  • Kerem Kadir Oğuz keremoguz@gmail.com
  • Kerem Ozdoğan Keremozdogan@gmail.com
  • Levent Şamcı
  • Mediha Şekerci medihasekerci@gmail.com
  • Mehmet Akgül Mhmtakg063@gmail.com
  • Mehmet Ali Gültepe Mehmetali.gltepe@yahoo.com
  • Mehmet Can Kıdıman m.cankidiman96@gmail.com
  • Mehmet Günce Akkoyun akkoyun@me.com
  • Mehmet Küçüktatıl mehmet@kucuktatil.net
  • Mehmet Ozbayrak mehmetozbayrak08@gmail.com
  • Mehmet Sarıçam mehmetsaricam27@gmail.com
  • Mehmet Yakut mehmetyakut@dsi.gov.tr
  • Melahat Er melahat.er@hacettepe.edu.tr
  • Melih Günata melihgunata@gmail.com
  • Melisa Kaya melisakaya.jeolog@gmail.com
  • Mert Aytekin mertay06@outlook.com
  • Mertcan Ocakçı
  • Merve Aydoğan aydogannmerve@gmail.com
  • Merve Birsen Çiv
  • Merve Kahyaoğlu klcmerve2@gmail.com
  • Mesut Cem Ağıroğlu mesutcemm@gmail.com
  • Metin Çevik mtncevik@gmail.com
  • Mithat Emre Kıbrıs e_kibris@hotmail.com
  • Muhammet Eren muhammeteren449@gmail.com
  • Muhammet Fatih Ilbeyli fatih.ilbeyli.38@gmail.com
  • Musa Eskiocak
  • Mustafa Akyıldız akyildizm@cu.edu.tr
  • Mustafa Erman Cantürk mermanca@hotmail.com
  • Mustafa Kürşat Uzun mkursatuzun08@gmail.com
  • Mustafa Ozgehan Ünal muozgehan@gmail.com
  • Muzaffer Serhat Karagoz serika1299@gmail.com
  • Nahide Kardelen Esim kardelen.esim@gmail.com
  • Nalan Feride Gozaydın nalanferide99@gmail.com
  • Nida Ince
  • Nida Kılıç nisakilic33@hotmail.com
  • Niyazi Mert Şener mert.sener.95@gmail.com
  • Nuray Şahin nuray.kly@gmail.com
  • Nurcan Birsin nurcanbirsin@hotmail.com
  • Nuriye Aydın nuaydin@gmail.com
  • Oğulcan Keskin keskinogulcan@yandex.com
  • Oğuz Ercan oguzercan_98@hotmail.com
  • Oğuz Ezici oguzezici@outlook.com
  • Onur Ozdemir oozdemir.muh@gmail.com
  • Osman Atmaca osmanatmaca2575@gmail.com
  • Osman Nuri Albayrak jeoeagle@gmail.com
  • Omer Akgül
  • Ozgül Çamlıdereli ozgul@mitus.com.tr
  • Ozgür Coşkun ozgurcoskun1903@gmail.com
  • Ozlem Gonen
  • Ozlem Toprak ozlem.toprak@gop.edu.tr
  • Pelin Akçay pelin.akcay61@gmail.com
  • Ismail Yılmaz isoylmz@hotmail.com
  • Pınar Küçük pinhars@hotmail.com
  • Pınar Naz Ozkan ozkan.naz@gmail.com
  • R.taylan Kara
  • Rana Kamanlı
  • Recep Karataş recep.karatas91@gmail.com
  • Rüstem Avşar avsarrustem@gmail.com
  • Sacit Sabaz sacitsabaz@gmail.com
  • Saliha Kevser Erdoğan 753ske@gmail.com
  • Seçkin Gülbudak
  • Seda Çelik sedacelik6@gmail.com
  • Seda Inaltun inaltunseda@gmail.com
  • Sena Alican senaalicann@gmail.com
  • Serap Subaşı serapsubasi18@hotmail.com
  • Serdar Cengiz
  • Serdar Sıgak serdar.sigak@gmail.com
  • Serhat Demer serhatdemer@gmail.com
  • Serhat Sanlı sanli_serhat@yahoo.com
  • Serkan Iven serkaniven@gmail.com
  • Setenay Topsaç
  • Sevil Soycan sevsoycan@hotmail.com
  • Sevilay Kılıç sevilaykilic234@gmail.com
  • Sevinç Yeşiltaş sevinc_yesiltas@hotmail.com
  • Sezen Diker Günal sezendiker@yahoo.com
  • Simge Kaya kayasimgee@hotmail.com
  • Suzan Ulusoy Uysal jms_ulusoy@hotmail.com
  • Süleyman Akyüz sakyuz527@gmail.com
  • Süleyman Karahan suleymankarahan@outlook.com
  • Şebnem Ozbek sebnem_ozbek@hotmail.com
  • Şengül Bozkurt senbozkurt@dsi.gov.tr
  • Şeyma Ozdoğan jeozdogan61@gmail.com
  • Şeymanur Hararlı seymanurum.25@gmail.com
  • Tahsin Onur Yücel tahsinonuryucel@gmail.com
  • Tanzer Pirpir tanzerpirpir@hotmail.com
  • Taylan Akın taylan.akin@hotmail.com
  • Tekin Anıl Kandemir tananikan@gmail.com
  • Tolga Gürbüz
  • Tuçe Sena Saka sakaasena@gmail.com
  • Tuğba Güneş tgbgunes@gmail.com
  • Tuğçe Erişken tugceerisken@gmail.com
  • Tuğrul Emre Kaya tugrulemrekaya@gmail.com
  • Tuna Oner onertuna@hotmail.com
  • Turgay Ozkan turgayozkan6306@gmail.com
  • Ufuk Kuyucu ufukkuyucu77@gmail.com
  • Ümmühan Semiz ummuhansemiz5555@gmail.com
  • Veysel Ünver veyselunver@outlook.com
  • Volkan Gokhan volkangokhan50@gmail.com
  • Yasemin Kozak yaseminkozak@gmail.com
  • Yasemin Ozmürüt
  • Yusuf Onder yusuf.onder@outlook.com
  • Birhan Aydın birhan1997@hotmail.com
Eğitim Takvimi
Pts Sl Çrş Prş Cum Cts Paz
TMMOB
Jeoloji Mühendisleri Odası