TMMOB Jeoloji Mühendisleri Odası
Netcad Ile Jeoloji Mühendisliği Uygulamaları Eğitimi
02.12.2021 - 03.12.2021
    Katılımcı Sayısı: 138
  • Yusuf Onder yusuf.onder@outlook.com
  • Ahmet Yalçınoz yalcinoz_@hotmail.com
  • Emre Paksoy emrepaksoy9@gmail.com
  • Ozlem Gonen ozu0203@hotmail.com
  • Elif Oztürk Şaşmaz elifozturk13@gmail.com
  • Ahmet Can Ongay acanongay@hotmail.com
  • Ümmühan Semiz ummuhansemiz5555@gmail.com
  • Cansu Yıldırım Oztürk cyjeoloji@gmail.com
  • Erdal Sarıgül erdalsarigul@hotmail.com
  • Esin Karacaoğlu esin.karacaoglu12@gmail.com
  • Hakan Çavdar hakan.cavdar75@hotmail.com
  • Oğulcan Keskin keskinogulcan@yandex.com
  • Ceyda Satılmış ceydakoc@outlook.com.tr
  • Betül Koca betulkoca03@gmail.com
  • Emine Bozkurt emine.bozkurt@windowslive.com
  • Abitter Günay abittergunay@gmail.com
  • Gokmen Inli gokmen.inli06@gmail.com
  • Kadircan Alaca insane_kadir@hotmail.com
  • Cavit Aktepe cawitaktepe@yahoo.com
  • Pınar Naz Ozkan ozkan.naz@gmail.com
  • Gülsen Üşümüş gulsenusumus44@gmail.com
  • Ismail Yılmaz isoylmz@hotmail.com
  • Canberk Güzelcan cguzelcan@hotmail.com
  • Birhan Aydın birhan1997@hotmail.com
  • Ahmet Ufuk Durak ahmetufukdurak@gmail.com
  • Feride Nurdan Cinbar
  • Hakkı Atıl hakkiatil@yahoo.com
  • Kemal Furkan Ozdemir kfozdemir@gmail.com
  • Seda Inaltun inaltunseda@gmail.com
  • Melahat Er melahat.er@hacettepe.edu.tr
  • Muhammet Fatih Ilbeyli fatih.ilbeyli.38@gmail.com
  • Büşra Yerli bsrayrli@gmail.com
  • Turgay Ozkan turgayozkan6306@gmail.com
  • Ibrahim Kuşku ibrahim@istanbul.edu.tr
  • Hakan Karakaya hkn.krky1905@gmail.com
  • Eray Orçun Kele erayorcun.kele@ogr.iuc.edu.tr
  • Serdar Sıgak serdar.sigak@gmail.com
  • Hayriye Ozlem Aksakal hozlemaksakal@hotmail.com
  • Emre Balcıoğlu emrebalcioglu86@hotmail.com
  • Ece Kumaş e.kumasek@gmail.com
  • Behzat Oğuzhan Üçer behzatucer@gmail.com
  • Aytaç Işçi aytacisci@yahoo.com
  • Emrah Ergon emrahergon@gmail.com
  • Lider Doymuş liderdoymus@gmail.com
  • Carullah Buğra Aksoy aksoybugra26@gmail.com
  • Enver Emre Çok emrecok@gmail.com
  • Mevlüt Karpuz mevlut-61@hotmail.com
  • Berfin Atalay berfinataly8@hotmail.com
  • Tarık Can Korkmaz tarkcankorkmaz22@gmil.com
  • Çağla Akgün caglatuana.74@gmail.com
  • Aykut Eke ekeaykut@gmail.com
  • Duygu Koksal duygukrgll@gmail.com
  • Bünyamin Talıç bunyamintalc@gmail.com
  • Şeymanur Hararlı seymanurum.25@gmail.com
  • Ali Arslan aliiarslann@gmail.com
  • Onur Ozdemir oozdemir.muh@gmail.com
  • Tuçe Sena Saka sakaasena@gmail.com
  • Çağıl Kolat ckolat@metu.edu.tr
  • Arda Arcasoy arda@arcasoy.com
  • Kuaybe Doner ekhmmza1999@gmail.com
  • Cedide Kaymak cdkaymak@gmail.com
  • Ekincan Goçmen ekin.gocmen33@gmail.com
  • Nida Kılıç nisakilic33@hotmail.com
  • Yasemin Akkaya yaseminakkya@gmail.com
  • Emine Rojin Alagoz erojinalagoz@gmail.com
  • Ceren Külekcioğlu cerenkulekcioglu@gmail.com
  • Simge Kaya kayasimgee@hotmail.com
  • Ece Bolat ecebolt@gmail.com
  • Sezen Diker Günal sezendiker@yahoo.com
  • Levent Şamcı leventsamci@gmail.com
  • Tuna Oner onertuna@hotmail.com
  • Dicle Barç diclebarc@yahoo.com
  • Abdullah Susmaz abdullahsusmaz@gmail.com
  • Fatma Ülkü Çelik fulkucelik@hotmail.com
  • Ayşegül Ağyer aywegul@hotmail.com
  • Merve Aydoğan aydogannmerve@gmail.com
  • Nahide Kardelen Esim kardelen.esim@gmail.com
  • Gülsüm Işık gulsumisik06@gmail.com
  • Ebru Türkmenoğlu ebruturk329@gmail.com
  • Ceyhun Bayramoğlu Ceyhunbayramoglu@gmail.com
  • Şebnem Ozbek sebnem_ozbek@hotmail.com
  • Deniz Goç
  • Ozgül Çamlıdereli ozgul@mitus.com.tr
  • Ahmet Şentürk ahmetsenturk@aldrige.com.tr
  • Dilay Güney dilayguny@gmail.com
  • Pelin Akçay pelin.akcay61@gmail.com
  • Taylan Akın taylan.akin@hotmail.com
  • Osman Nuri Albayrak jeoeagle@gmail.com
  • Hüseyin Rifat Ozsoy hrozsoy@gmail.com
  • Seçkin Gülbudak gulbudaks@gmail.com
  • Melisa Kaya melisakaya.jeolog@gmail.com
  • Ayşegül Şirin gorogluaysegul@gmail.com
  • Onur Korkmaz okorkmaz0@hotmail.com
  • Setenay Topsaç
  • Ayşegül Aydoğan yasamuhendislik@gmail.com
  • Sevinç Yeşiltaş sevinc_yesiltas@hotmail.com
  • Merve Kahyaoğlu klcmerve2@gmail.com
  • Ibrahim Ozpamuk ibrahimozpamuk@hotmail.com
  • Hamdi Saral 19hamdisaral91@gmail.com
  • Mithat Emre Kıbrıs e_kibris@hotmail.com
  • Mesut Cem Ağıroğlu mesutcemm@gmail.com
  • Rana Kamanlı
  • Gokhan Karacan go_karacan@hotmail.com
  • Eda Karakuş edakrks82@gmail.com
  • Aytaç Zilek info@istanbulsondajzemin.com.tr
  • Hatice Gülşah Onel gulsah543@hotmail.com
  • Hanife Işmen hanifecosar80@gmail.com
  • Hasan Işmen hasan_ismen@hotmail.com
  • Ayşegül Goroğlu gorogluaysegul@gmail.com
  • Mehmet Çelik celikme19@itu.edu.tr
  • Hünkar Aydın Bugur aydnhunkar@gmail.com
  • Gozde Nur Kocamış gk_co04@hotmail.com
  • Onur Güven onrgvn31@gmail.com
  • Ahmet Bayrak a.byrk.88@gmail.com
  • Şeyma Ozdoğan jeozdogan61@gmail.com
  • Tufan Dalkıran tufandalkiran@gmail.com
  • Süleyman Karahan suleymankarahan@outlook.com
  • Eda Nur Erdoğan edanurerdogan15@gmail.com
  • Ercüment Yalım ercumentyalim@gmail.com
  • Ozlem Toprak ozlem.toprak@gop.edu.tr
  • Mediha Şekerci medihasekerci@gmail.com
  • Ahmet Serdar Dermenci asdermenci@hotmail.com
  • Hazal Barutçu hazalbarutcu@gmail.com
  • Volkan Gokhan volkangokhan50@gmail.com
  • Serhat Demer serhatdemer@gmail.com
  • Ekin Karahan ekin-karahan@hotmail.com
  • Başak Karahan basak-karahan@hotmail.com
  • Ibrahim Uykun ibrhmuykn5055@gmail.com
  • Hüseyin Omür Bolat h.omurbolat@gmail.com
  • Cihan Çolak chncolak@gmail.com
  • Buse Bulut buse--bulutb@hotmail.com
  • Cansu Yıldırım cansu0632@hotmail.com
  • Beyza Uzuntaş beyza19050@gmail.com
  • Serkan Iven serkaniven@gmail.com
  • Tuğba Güneş tgbgunes@gmail.com
  • Hasan Eren Borlu hasanborlu@gmail.com
  • Ebru Aras
  • Mehmet Akgül Mhmtakg063@gmail.com
Eğitim Takvimi
Pts Sl Çrş Prş Cum Cts Paz
TMMOB
Jeoloji Mühendisleri Odası