TMMOB Jeoloji Mühendisleri Odası
Iha0 / Iha1 Ticari Iha Pilotu Ve Drone Ile Haritalama Eğitimi (Ankara)
12.02.2020 - 15.02.2020
    Katılımcı Sayısı: 28
  • Ozgür Acır ozgur@acirtr.net
  • Mehmet Akbulut makbulut@deu.edu.tr
  • Mustafa Eğri geologistmustapha@hotmail.com
  • Nasuh Aydın deu_nasuh@hotmail.com
  • Mehmet Erdem Hamamcı mehmet.erdem.hamamci@gmail.com
  • Necip Çalış necipcalis@gmail.com
  • Efecan Akyüz efecanak100@gmail.com
  • Ediz Kırman edizkirman@gmail.com
  • Can Ayday cayday16@gmail.com
  • Barış Ocal ocal.baris@hotmail.com
  • Ferda Oner ferdaoner@yahoo.com
  • Ahmet Boyar berilticaret@gmail.com
  • Nalan Ilhan Topuz
  • Koray Kuzum koraykuzum@gmail.com
  • Muhammed Yasin Simav
  • Ayşe Sermin Yıldırım serminyildirim06@gmail.com
  • Burak Yardım buraky1988@gmail.com
  • Hilal Yılmaz hilalyilmaz92@outlook.com
  • Goktuğ Soğütcü goktug.sogutcu@gmail.com
  • Salih Gokçen
  • Aysen Ozgüneylioğlu aysen_ozguney@yahoo.com
  • Erdem Atalar erdematalar@gmail.com
  • Yavuz Bilgin yavuzbilgin@windowslive.com
  • Alphan Arğun alphanargun@gmail.com
  • Onder Meşe
  • Hacı Ateş
  • Toygar Tanyıldız
  • Sabri Orkun Turgay orkun.turgay@yahoo.com
Eğitim Takvimi
Pts Sl Çrş Prş Cum Cts Paz
TMMOB
Jeoloji Mühendisleri Odası